The Lord is My Shepherd…

The most wonderful thing one can realize is that when you have  a shepherd, you are safe and you can never be lost.

The Lord is my shepherd, with him i am safe.

He protects me from danger and keeps the enemy away.

The Lord is my shepherd, with him am on the right path.

He guides me in the way to go and because i follow him, i can’t get lost.

The Lord is my shepherd, with him i can’t starve.

He has provided me with the bread of life, and because i drink from the river of life, i never thirst!

The Lord is my Shepherd!! in him i have my confidence…

Leave a Reply

